Planned Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Booker
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 02, 2020 - 22:30 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 02, 2020 - 21:30 PDT
Scheduled
We’ve scheduled some maintenance on Monday, August 03, 2020 from 04:30 AM to 05:30 AM UTC (12:30AM - 1:30AM Eastern Daylight Time). There may be interruptions to all Booker services while we work to keep things smooth, safe, and quick—thanks for bearing with us!
Posted Jul 30, 2020 - 10:02 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: API, Credit Card Processing, Notifications, Online Booking, Reporting, Reservationist Booking, and System Access.